What does this error message mean?
This item can't be accessed because the listing has been deleted, or you're not the seller.
This error message is coming directly from eBay and may appear when you try to duplicate an ended listing. This error message may come up for various reasons, including:
If the listing was deleted manually by eBay or the seller
If the listing was taken off by eBay due to a violation of their policies
If the listing was previously listed under a different username and you had since changed the account name
What needs to be done?
Unfortunately, the specific listings receiving this error message would need to be recreated manually. You can also choose to duplicate a different similar listing and use that as a base to recreate the desired listing.
If you have any more questions, you can search our Help Center or, click on the chat tool in the bottom right corner and we'll be happy to help!
Tags: error message, error, can't duplicate, can't copy, failed, fail, doesn't work, listings failed, alert, access, accessed, can't be accessed, listing has been deleted, not the seller, half.com, item was deleted, ended listings