What does it mean?

You're not allowed to revise ended listings.

This error means that you are trying to revise a listing that is already ended on eBay. It means that your CrazyLister account isn't synced with the latest changes on your eBay account and therefore the ended listings are displaying under "Active".


What needs to be done?

Please click "SYNC FROM EBAY" at the top right corner of the Listings page. That will update the status of your listings and move the ended ones to the "Ended" section, and load any new listings into "Active".

If after syncing you still see ended listings, please make sure to refresh the page. :)

If you have any more questions, you can search our Help Center or, click on the chat tool in the bottom right corner and we'll be happy to help!

Tags: ended, listing, listings, active, sync from ebay, ebay listings, revise ended listings, revise, edit, syncing, not allowed

Did this answer your question?