First thing that happens to your eBay listing is ... nothing!

Once you cancel your subscription, the templates applied on your listings will remain until the end of your subscription month.

Once the month comes to an end, if you have not already removed your templates, the templates will automatically be removed and what will be left is the description of your listing in black text. 

Click here to learn how to remove your templates.
OR
Click here to re-instate your CrazyLister subscription

Questions you might have

Q: What happens to my listings if I cancel?
A: Your listings are NOT removed, they all stay live.

Q: How do I remove the Crazylister templates from my live listings?
A: There are two ways, click here to learn how. 

Q: I didn't choose any paid plan, do I still need to cancel?
A: No! You can come back to it anytime you like and continue from where you left off.

If you have any more questions, you can search our Help Center or, click on the chat tool in the bottom right corner and we'll be happy to help!

Did this answer your question?