So the time has come and your trial is coming to an end - no worries!
We've complied answers to all your frequently asked questions below. :)

What happens to my listings?

Your active listings will remain active, yet the template will automatically be removed from those listings within a few days. What will remain in the description field is the description text in plain black text.

What happens to the templates on your account? 

While the templates are removed from your listings, they will not be deleted from your CrazyLister account. Your templates will be saved under the "My Templates" page of your account and you will be able to edit and use them again at a later time.


Will I be charged automatically at the end of my trial?
No! Our free trial is 100% free and does not require any payment information, so you will not be charged at the end of the trial.

How do I subscribe?
To subscribe to a plan, log into your CrazyLister account and click on the Upgrade button at the top right corner of the page, and select the plan that best suits your needs. We offer both annual and monthly options.

You can also click the orange button below for a direct link -


Please also feel free to share with us about your trial experience - we'd love to hear your feedback and first impressions! You can get in touch with us by clicking on the orange chat icon at the bottom right and opening a new conversation! 

If you have any more questions, you can search our Help Center or, click on the orange chat icon at the bottom right corner and we'll be happy to help!


tags: after trial, trial expired, trial, trial finish, trial done, after 7 days, post trial, 7 day trial, trial is over, listings after trial, templates after trial, the trial

Did this answer your question?