If you enable Inventory Sync on a certain channel yet wish to disable the sync on individual products or variations, continue reading below to learn how to unlink them.

Note: A listing that is not linked to a product will no longer sync as
part of the Inventory Sync process.

HOW TO UNLINK A LISTING

1) From the left-side panel, access the Listings page of the relevant channel:

2) You will then see the link icons to the right of the thumbnail photo of each listing. Locate the listing you would like to unlink and click the gray icon, and in the drop-down menu, choose "Unlink from product":

What's next?

 

If you have any more questions, you can search our Help Center or, click on the chat tool in the bottom right corner and we'll be happy to help!

tags: unlinking, disassociating, unlink, disassociate, listing, product, inventory, management, stock, sync, ebay, amazon, inventory sync, inventory management, stock sync, stock management, control, manage, products, listings

Did this answer your question?