When you make changes to your template, there is an easy way to update all of your listings with these new changes in just a few clicks!

  1. When in the template, beside the save button in the top right corner, click on the small arrow 

2. Click on Save & Apply All

3. Wait for the "Successfully saved" message before leaving the editor.

And that's it! You have just updated all of the listings that use the same template in just a few clicks!

Note: The more templates you have, the more time it will take to update them all. You can switch back to the Listings page and see the listings update live! 

If you have any more questions, you can search our Help Center or, click on the chat tool in the bottom right corner and we'll be happy to help!

Did this answer your question?